I Would Run To You

The other day my sister sent me a YouTube link to a commercial which had over 1 million views within a 3 week time span. Turns out it was a new advertising concept by Nike where a woman runs across the country in her Nike shoes to be reunited with her love. Humorous, cute and different from all the previous Nike ads I’ve seen, I thought it was very well done overall. It made me envious and hopeful that I will find love one day. Maybe not go as far as run across a country for that special someone, but show it through little day to day things. I’ve never experienced it before so I can’t share what those are just yet.

For those having been/ are currently in love, what are those little things that keep the spark alive? If you haven’t seen the commercial, you can click on the link below.

Leave a Reply

